facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Get to Know Your Team

We Believe in Connecting Your Finances With Your Life

Our work deals with dollars and numbers, but it’s about much more. We’re passionate about what we do because seeing our clients find confidence around money is incredibly rewarding. Witnessing individuals and families live out their goals over time, and growing close with them over our years together, is something we feel lucky to experience.

By remaining a fee-only, independent firm, our clients receive advice and wealth management from us that is in line with their needs and goals. In this way, you remain at the center of your portfolio—as it should be.

Michael Kreimer Photo
Read Bio

Michael Kreimer

Managing Partner CFP, RICP
Michael Kreimer headshot

Michael Kreimer

Managing Partner CFP, RICP

(980) 207-0763

michael@assetwisefinancial.com

Bio Coming Soon

Ned Tyree Photo
Read Bio

Ned Tyree

Managing Director
Ned Tyree headshot

Ned Tyree

Managing Director

(980) 335-2095

ned@assetwisefinancial.com

Bio Coming Soon

Madeline Kreimer Photo
Read Bio

Madeline Kreimer

Office Manager-Sales Associate
Madeline Kreimer headshot

Madeline Kreimer

Office Manager-Sales Associate

(980) 207-2966

madeline@assetwisefinancial.com

Bio Coming Soon

Joe McQuaid Photo
Read Bio

Joe McQuaid

Chief Operating Officer
Joe McQuaid headshot

Joe McQuaid

Chief Operating Officer

(610) 425-2550

Jmcquaid@eudaimoniaria.com

Bio Coming Soon

Melissa Evans Photo
Read Bio

Melissa Evans

Technology Director
Melissa Evans headshot

Melissa Evans

Technology Director

(615) 649-2526

mevans@eudaimoniaria.com

Bio Coming Soon

Edward Pickett Photo Edward Pickett Hover Photo
Read Bio

Edward Pickett

Managing Director
Edward Pickett headshot

Edward Pickett

Managing Director

edward@assetwisefinancial.com

Bio Coming Soon

Norva Pickett Photo
Read Bio

Norva Pickett

Financial Advisor
Norva Pickett headshot

Norva Pickett

Financial Advisor

(980) 207-0763

norva@assetwisefinancial.com

Bio Coming Soon